Why Do I See "Pending Cancellation" As My Subscription Status?
If you have recently cancelled your subscription, either through your account page by sending us a message, you may see that your account status has been changed to "Pending Cancellation".
This means that your account will not renew, but it will still allow you to have the access you already paid for until the end of the current billing period. (See the "Subscription End Date") Once the end date arrives, your subscription status will automatically update to "Cancelled". No further action is required.