Resetting Your Score

Reset Scores For An Individual Lesson

If you'd just like to reset your score for just one Lesson at a time…

  • Navigate to the Lesson you'd like to reset
  • Click the (-) symbol to the left of the filled-in progress bar (shown below)
  • You will be asked to confirm, just to prevent you from wiping out your scores accidentally

Reset Scores For All Lessons

There's nothing like a fresh start! Some members also find this useful when they decide to share their account with a family member (which we encourage), and don't mind sacrificing their own Lesson progress. 

We don't currently have an option for you to do this yourself, but if you shoot us a quick email, we can easily do it for you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us